hope everyone is having a good weekend.
On March 1, 2016 World of Tanks servers will be temporarily down for 45min to a hour, the game will receive*the*9.13_7 Micropatch.

Time zones

EU:*05:00 to 05:45 CET
NA:*01:00 Pacific Time (9:00 UTC)
SEA:*10:00 UTC+8 (01 March, 2016, 02:00 UTC)

As usual players*are left asking what’s in the patch without receiving an answer from staff, I searched around and*SEA says that its a restart to the ladder season (Strongholds battles, besides skirmishes).