Event Starts*March 4, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET Ends*March*18, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET On Track to the*B-C 25 t Earn 25,000 XP over any number of battles. Must be in any of the On Track vehicles featured above 10 times per account All modes except Rampage 2x Small First Aid Kit 2x Large First […]

More...