on Russian server, WoWS players got 2 days of premium as compensation for servers being unstable,*now NA is giving free gold to their players, meanwhile on EU & Company, we are enjoying, and excuse my British slang, a big plate of nearly F**k all!

-From*March 4, 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET until*April 1, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET.
Every day you log into World of Tanks, you receive 5 Gold!

Get an extra 5*Gold every day with a Premium account!

But wait… there’s more!
Earn*10.000 and 35.000 XP and you will get, guess what! 5 Gold for each as well!

(Once per day and all modes except Rampage)
In total, WG NA is giving 540 Gold if players do things well.

You know… I could be very jealous of NA players right now but my second main account resides on that server.