We expect a new minor patch tomorrow. “Greetings Captains! On March 9th at 3:00 AM PT (6:00 AM ET/11:00 UTC), the World of Warships Game server will be unavailable for approximately 90 minutes as we perform maintenance work.*Thank you for your understanding and patience. Action Stations! *** Patch notes will be posted as soon as […]

More...