Downtime Begins March 30 at 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET Downtime Ends March 30 at 04:30 PT / 07:30 ET The Captain and Goldfish have [REDACTED], be on the lookout for [REDACTED]! Russian*cruisers Moskva and Dmitry Donskoy have been given the “Repair Party” consumable Central belt armor for Moskva now extends below the waterline Svetlana’s*acceleration […]

More...