Hello,
Na and EU have officially announced*that 9.15 is coming tomorrow, SEA hasn’t said anything, I will add an *Update* to this article if there are any news for the SEA readers.
Downtime:
EU

-From 04:00 to 09:00 CEST
NA

-From*1:00AM PDT (08:00 UTC)*and will last approximately five and a half*hours.





More...