The update is scheduled for June 15 and will be prepped from 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET until 05:00 PT/ 08:00 ET Upgrade Changes For this update, we overhauled the upgrade system to provide better options when enhancing your vessels! Our analysis showed that many upgrades were seldom chosen, especially those for secondary armaments. We aim […]

More...