Ads displayed for guests and not donating members only. Get ad-free by donating. If you have already donated, please read here.
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Quick Summary only by Hand ?

  1. #1
    Supporter F_A_K.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    5

    Quick Summary only by Hand ?

    With version 3.4.0.10 the result is no longer transmitted automatically after the match in the Quick Summary - I must always do manually - which is so wanted?

  2. #2
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Please describe what you have to do "manually".

    Do you have BRR installed?

  3. #3
    Supporter F_A_K.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    5
    For Sure

  4. #4
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Thanks.

    Please describe what you have to do "manually".

  5. #5
    Supporter F_A_K.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    5
    I Have to press the "refresh" Button in the Browser "Chrome" - the he sort the last Games - if i dont press "refresh" nothing happens

  6. #6
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    As the ADU Version of the Quick Summary is not working anymore, I had to disable it. ADU self cannot refresh a Chrome Tab - so yes, this is intended. Probably an auto refresh of the site would be a nice feature.

  7. #7
    Supporter F_A_K.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    5
    With other browsers it work ? And is it possible to say wich Browser it should use ?

  8. #8
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    There is a auto refresh feature missing for that site, no browser can do that.

  9. #9
    Supporter F_A_K.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Vienna - Austria
    Posts
    5
    Google Chrome has a autrefresh addon - it works GOOD
    http://www.chip.de/downloads/Easy-Au..._56227527.html

  10. #10
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Quick Summary has now it's own update function:
    http://www.vbaddict.net/content/163-...th-Auto-Reload

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •