Update 0.5.8.1 is now scheduled for*July 12*and will be prepped from*03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET*until*04:30 PT/ 07:30 ET. 0.5.8.1: Fast Facts Cooldown for battle chat messages regarding dealing damage to or receiving damage from a teammate has been increased to 15 seconds Fixed an issue that caused a “Research” button to appear for Saipan Fixed an […]

More...