Update 0.5.9.1 is now scheduled for*August 3*and will be prepped from*03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET*until*04:30 PT/ 07:30 ET. 0.5.9.1: Fast Facts The possibility of having two aircraft carriers on one team in the case of long waiting time has been removed for tier VIII-X battles Fixed an issue that caused the artillery main guns on Hull […]

More...