Hello,
these are the special medals for the 100 Years of Tanks mode:
-Complete the missions the following number of times to earn a commemorative medal and emblem:
Once
Twice
3 Times
4 Times
For NA:


-From August 15, 08:20 PT / 11:20 ET until September 19, 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET
Mission:
-Earn 30,000 XP over any number of random battles in a tier IV+ vehicle Monday through Sunday
– Deal 50,000 damage to enemy vehicles over any number of random battles in a tier IV+ vehicle Monday through Sunday



More...