Update 0.5.12.1 will be released October 10 at 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET*until*04:30 PT/ 07:30 ET. 0.5.12.1: Fast Facts Battleship Montana – improved deck armor after it was missed in the Update 0.5.12 plan: Montana: Armor thickness of armored deck increased to a thickness of 38mm compared to the previous 28mm. This will slightly increase the … Continue reading WoWS: Release Notes*0.5.12.1

More...