Still plenty of time left. Starts*November 4 at 04:20 PT / 07:20 ET Ends*November 18 at 03:20 PT / 06:20 ET Bundles • You’ll need to*log into*your Wargaming account before viewing the “Belfast Fully Loaded” and “Belfast Deluxe” bundles when they deploy in the Premium Shop. • Bundled modifications do not come pre-mounted. You’ll have … Continue reading WoWS: Belfast Available on*NA

More...