How do I delete Replays?
How do I delete replays that I have uploaded and no longer require?
Replays with Battle Results can be deleted in the Battle Result, without a Battle Result currently not implemented.
Your reply probably did not translate properly.
Originally Posted by Phalynx.eu
But, based on your suggestion of Battle Results, I started on that page. Opening a random battle, I found the Replay Privacy Tab. At the bottom of that tab, I found the option to delete that particular battle.