Ads displayed for guests and not donating members only. Get ad-free by donating. If you have already donated, please read here.

Thread: Upload old tank Dossier files

Upload old tank Dossier files

I have been using vbaddict for many years now. However a year or so ago i took a long break from vbaddict and W.O.T. all of my stats before 2014 are gone so my graphs and "progress" dont really show me if I am Improving or not.

Ok here is the quick question i still have all my A.D.U. back up files for all the lost information missing on the Vbaddict server. there are thousands of files (about 2,000) i have tried manualy uploading one at a time (forget it it will take me a year) from the vbaddict website.

is there a way i can select more then one file at a time for upload from the vbaddict website or use my A.D.U. to upload all these files?

also when I upload a file thru website It says "Congratulations, your upload was a success!" & "Bookmark and use the following link to view your personal charts:" However this book mark does not show my account (RunsFast) it shows "?" account, not my account. is it opening a new vbaddict account every time i upload a dossier file manually?

If there was already a thread covering this please forgive me if I posted in wrong area.
    Last edited by RunsFast.na; 2015-01-07 at 14:27.

Are these files Dossier and Battle Results? You can use ADU for that.

Delete that file:
    %APPDATA%\ActiveDossierUploader\UploadedQueue.txt

Store all your dossiers here:
    %APPDATA%\ActiveDossierUploader\OfflineBackup\RunsFast.worldoftanks.com\Dossier\

Start ADU.

If you uploaded already some dossier, vBAddict will ignore older ones. That way I would need to delete your uploaded data and you would start to upload oldest files first.

wow quick response thanks alot