Ads displayed for guests and not donating members only. Get ad-free by donating. If you have already donated, please read here.
Results 1 to 21 of 21

Thread: Marks of Excellense

  1. #1

    Marks of Excellense

    My marks of excellense dont update.. i dont know why. Someone help me?
    Last edited by mightyDEXTERY.eu; 2015-06-14 at 14:23.

  2. #2
    I actually came to this forum to ask this exact same question. I haven't had my marks update in a week now, and it's rather annoying because I would like to see what I should be getting in order to get my next mark on a tank.

  3. #3
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    I'm on it.

  4. #4
    This problem is still happening. MoEs haven't updated in about a week and a half.

  5. #5
    Rookie Malamute65.na's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Southeast of Disorder
    Posts
    1
    seems t o be hit or miss

  6. #6
    The only tank that I have in the Marks of Excellence list, is my T-34(Tier 5 Russian Medium). I don't even have that tank anymore!

  7. #7
    Have same problem here. But good to know it's being worked on. *thumbs up*

  8. #8
    Just want to say the same, only tank I have in my MOE folder is the T-34 Russian medium.

  9. #9
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Issue has been fixed. Please verify this with your own data.

  10. #10
    My numbers are updated, so it works for me.

    Well done!


    The expected value on the MoE progress page differs from the tank overview though.



    edit: no updates today, the progress is yet again frozen
    Last edited by PrivateBoon.eu; 2015-07-05 at 23:45.

  11. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by PrivateBoon.eu View Post
    no updates today, the progress is yet again frozen
    Doesn't look like it's updating automatically

  12. #12

  13. #13
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Seems the caching does not recognize new values. Will look into it.

  14. #14
    Still broken?

  15. #15
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Issue fixed. It's now cached once per hour.

  16. #16
    Bump. Is this broken again. MOE target values don't appear to be updating and are not accurate. ELC target is 1250. I have 1333 and at 94.5% so target should be 1340.

    Sorry for the bump but did a search and it looks like this is the best thread. Not a big issue.

  17. #17
    Looks like it's broken again. Any idea what's up? For example, I have 2 MOE on my m46 Patton but it's not updating. In addition, my Cromwell B won't even show up in my MOE list.

    http://i.imgur.com/cuKLhY0.png

  18. #18
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Seems MoE is reported different in the battle result. Will look into this.

  19. #19

  20. #20
    Any news on how the MoE are being calculated? Not a big rush but was just curious.

  21. #21

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •