Greetings, faithful beta testers! We’ve got another update coming your way. Let’s dive straight into the update review presented by Danny Volkov, Development Director for World of Warships. Server Stops: Thursday, June 18 at 04:00 PT (07:00 ET) Server Starts: Thursday, June 18 at 05:30 PT (08:30 ET) Update 0.3.1.5 Summary Slim Client This is […]

More...