Hello everyone, now this is an interesting story I ran into on US forums. You know, some girls like shoes. Others like fast cars. Lee Cato (playing under the nicknamename Yorktown on EU and US servers) likes tanks. And what do you do when you like tanks? Of course: you buy one. Well, it’s not REALLY a tank, it’s a Czech-made OT-90, but still, seeing this rolling around your hometown is probably a damn impressive sight. A short video first: Now, seeing she was actually answering some questions in that respective thread, I decided to ask her a couple of questions and publish them with her permission. Here goes: Hey there! Tell the readers a bit about yourself, please My name is Lee Cato and I’m a 19 year old girl from South Carolina. I’m a digital artist and published author. I wrote my first book about the concept of living or alive vehicles and machines at age fifteen and never stopped writing from there. All eight of my books so far are about living machines. From doing this I have gotten recognized by a few local military bases, the Blue Angels and have gotten some of my artwork featured in Space Shuttle Discovery’s hangar. I really support the United States Armed Forces and currently have over 500 volunteer hours with the DoD STARBASE program. I hope to restore vehicles, specializing in military armor for my career. I would love to work designing / creating and operating vehicles for movies and TV shows and hope to get into that in the future. When did you start liking tanks? Is there a story behind that? When I was a kid I always preferred playing with Hot Wheels as opposed to Barbie dolls. My interest started with cars, then planes and ships. My love for tanks started in early 2011 when my best friend started to create some tanks as living machines. I loved the way she designed then and it sparked the interest. I started to notice more and more army vehicles and hardware. On the 4th of July in 2011 I met a local group that was in the neighboring town’s annual 4