Ads displayed for guests and not donating members only. Get ad-free by donating. If you have already donated, please read here.
Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Battle Result Upload fails

  1. #1

    Angry Battle Result Upload fails

    3.4.0.4 08:39:35: Active Dossier Uploader v3.4.0.4
    3.4.0.4 08:39:36: Online: ADU is now working online.
    3.4.0.4 09:50:01: File added for upload: 3682283062470751.dat - offline
    3.4.0.4 09:50:01: File added for upload: 3682283062470751.dat
    3.4.0.4 09:50:01: Uploading BattleResult: 3682283062470751.dat - offline
    3.4.0.4 09:50:02: Uploading BattleResult: 3682283062470751.dat - offline FAILED!
    3.4.0.4 09:50:02: Error: Cannot upload faile, reason: Error 0
    3.4.0.4 10:02:19: Creating offline backup for 3681625932475165.dat
    3.4.0.4 10:02:19: File added for upload: 3681625932475165.dat - offline
    3.4.0.4 10:02:19: File added for upload: 3681625932475165.dat
    3.4.0.4 10:02:19: Uploading BattleResult: 3681625932475165.dat - offline
    3.4.0.4 10:02:19: Uploading BattleResult: 3681625932475165.dat - offline FAILED!
    3.4.0.4 10:02:19: Error: Cannot upload faile, reason: Error 0
    3.4.0.4 10:08:44: Uploading Dossier: Lame_Wing_1976.eu was a SUCCESS (112 kbit/s)
    3.4.0.4 10:16:56: Uploading Replay: 20150902_0954_china-Ch11_110_07_lakeville.wotreplay was a SUCCESS (95 kbit/s)
    In the ADU "Quick Summary" it shows the matches including WN8 etc.

    Uploads of replays, dossiers working normal.

  2. #2
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Ravensburg, Germany
    Posts
    11

    ADU BattleResult upload failed

    BattleResult files will not upload. It returns an Error 0 as a reason and it states "offline FAILED!". But, the Dossier is uploaded ok and the correct information is in the Quick Summary.

  3. #3
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Can you forward me that one to marius.czyz@gmail.com?

  4. #4
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Ravensburg, Germany
    Posts
    11
    What exactly would you like me to email to you? I will be glad to help in any way I can.

  5. #5
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    I would require the battle results. It should be a file inside of this folder:
    c:\Users\%YOUR USERNAME%\AppData\Roaming\Wargaming.net\WorldOfTanks\battle_results\.....

  6. #6
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Ravensburg, Germany
    Posts
    11
    I just emailed it to you. Thanks.

  7. #7
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    Got it, thanks. The parser is now able to read that files, please restart ADU.

  8. #8
    Hmm, now the next problem:

    3.4.0.4 15:22:23: Active Dossier Uploader v3.4.0.4
    3.4.0.4 15:22:24: Online: ADU is now working online.
    3.4.0.4 15:22:24: Warning: BRR Battle Results Retriever is not enabled. You can lose Battle Results! Enable BRR to improve the quality of your statistics (Configuration, Mods).
    3.4.0.4 15:22:24: Notice: ATS Advanced Tank Statistics is not enabled. No Information about Crew, Modules and Tanks in your Garage available.
    3.4.0.4 15:22:35: Installing Mod ATS v1.0.28 into C:\Spiele\World_of_Tanks
    3.4.0.4 15:22:35: Installing Mod ATS was a success.
    3.4.0.4 15:22:35: ATS is not installed
    3.4.0.4 15:22:37: Installing Mod BRR v1.0.28 into C:\Spiele\World_of_Tanks
    3.4.0.4 15:22:37: Installing Mod BRR was a success.
    3.4.0.4 15:22:37: BRR is not installed
    3.4.0.4 15:22:38: Warning: BRR Battle Results Retriever is not enabled. You can lose Battle Results! Enable BRR to improve the quality of your statistics (Configuration, Mods).
    3.4.0.4 15:22:38: Notice: ATS Advanced Tank Statistics is not enabled. No Information a
    When I go to "Configuration-Mods", I can click on "Install ATS" or "Install BRR" - but it does nothing
    3.4.0.4 15:22:35: Installing Mod ATS was a success.
    3.4.0.4 15:22:35: ATS is not installed

  9. #9
    Hmm - get´s even better. Tried to do a match and even if it shows that both mods are NOT present, it counted the mattle result. But failed to upload as mentioned above.

  10. #10
    Rookie
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Ravensburg, Germany
    Posts
    11
    I am having the same problem as Lame_Wing. And the Battle result still can not be uploaded. I get the same Error 0 as before.

  11. #11
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    About ATS/BRR, see here: http://www.vbaddict.net/threads/8334...not-installing

    About Error 0 I'm already taking a look.

  12. #12
    Retired Commander Phalynx.eu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Erlangen, Germany
    Posts
    2,127
    This should work again. As far as I can see from my monitoring, there were already 274 successful uploads the last few seconds, seems to be running again.

  13. #13
    Super duper jabba dabba duuuuu!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •