Hello Warriors,

On the 13th of October 2015, starting from 10:00 AM CEST (01:00 AM PDT), both Open Beta servers from AW will be down for four hours (until approximately 14:00 CEST - 05:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.9.1490.

This is what you can expect in the patch:

  • Corrected the "Authentication Failed" issue that prevented a number of players from connecting to the game
  • Corrected the "Lost Premium Time" issue - remaining premium time should now display properly
  • Corrected the issue where Battalions could invite only 50 players instead of 100
  • Corrected the issue where game settings and screenshots were not being saved correctly in some cases
  • Improvements to French, German and Polish game localization

And this Month's Calendar, featuring the M1A1:

More resolutions.