Hello Warriors,

in Armored Warfare, from December 8th until December 11th we will be able to earn MERC tanks by hunting down AW employees in-game, this is the schedule:

North American Server
12/8/15 – 5:30-6:30pm PST (8:30-9:30pm EST)
12/9/15 – 6:30-7:30pm PST (9:30-10:30pm EST)
12/10/15 – 7:30-8:30pm PST (10:30-11:30pm EST)
12/11/15 – 7:30-8:30pm PST (10:30-11:30pm EST)

-Daily from 11-12pm PST (2-3am EST) for Asian and Oceanic players.

European Server:
8.12.2015 – 5-6pm CET
9.12.2015 – 6-7pm CET
10.12.2015 – 7-8pm CET
11.12.2015 – 8-9pm CET

During each day, they will be focusing on a specific tier:
Tuesday: Tier 5
Wednesday: Tier 6
Thursday: Tier 7
Friday: Tier 8


  • Team-Killing will not win you a prize, unless you count a ban and contest disqualification!
  • You can only win a prize once per day. Give other people the opportunity to win!
  • You don’t need to make a note of who you destroyed (although it doesn’t hurt); we’ll keep track.

Tuesday: AMX-10P 90 MERC (Tier 4 Tank Destroyer)
Wednesday: Zhalo-S MERC (Tier 4 Tank Destroyer)
Thursday: MBT-70 MERC (Tier 6 Main Battle Tank)
Friday: VFM 5 MERC (Tier 6 Light Tank)